Employee Contacts

E-mail is not as secure as our on-line banking service

You should NOT send personal account information through e-mail. Bank of Jamestown recognizes e-mail as an easy method of communication, but we request that you DO NOT e-mail anything that needs immediate attention.

E-mail should NOT be used to place a stop payment on a check, report lost or stolen cards, pin numbers or checks, or request account transfers.

CEO MessageHistoryEmployee ContactsBoard of DirectorsStatement of ConditionPrivacy Statement

All employees of Bank of Jamestown can be contacted by calling 270-343-3186 or by e-mailing them at:

executive officers

Bill Magruder – President/Chairman  magruder@bankofjamestown.com

Don Cooper- Executive Vice President/CEO  dcooper@bankofjamestown.com

Ross Russell – Sr. Vice President/CFO  ross@bankofjamestown.com

Terry Ray Cochran – Sr. Vice Pres/Sr. Lender  tcochran@bankofjamestown.com

Customer Service Representatives

Melissa Collins  mcollins@bankofjamestown.com

Katherine Gosser  kgosser@bankofjamestown.com

Whitney Johnson wjohnson@bankofjamestown.com

Mary Lynn Smith   msmith@bankofjamestown.com

Ambria Hites  ahites@bankofjamestown.com

Regina Wright  rwright@bankofjamestown.com

Lauren Higginbotham lhigginbotham@bankofjamestown.com

Kenzie McGowan kmcgowan@bankofjamestown.com

Shelbie Pettey spettey@bankofjamestown.com

Ashley Peek apeek@bankofjamestown.com

Andrea Roberts aroberts@bankofjamestown.com

Kayla Marcum kmarcum@bankofjamestown.com

Katie Foley kfoley@bankofjamestown.com

Tana McQueary tmcqueary@bankofjamestown.com

Danielle Wilson - Receptionist dwilson@bankofjamestown.com

Loan Personnel

Debbie Harris - Vice President  dharris@bankofjamestown.com

Kacey Pierce  kpierce@bankofjamestown.com

Nick Shearer  nshearer@bankofjamestown.com

Barbara Sharpe   bsharpe@bankofjamestown.com

Angelia Miller  amiller@bankofjamestown.com

Jason Miller jmiller@bankofjamestown.com

Tiffany Wilson  twilson@bankofjamestown.com

Tracy Wariner twariner@bankofjamestown.com

Anna Ciccarelli aciccarelli@bankofjamestown.com

Cory Roy croy@bankofjamestown.com

Bookkeeping Department

Susan Holder - Vice President  sholder@bankofjamestown.com

Midge Loy  mloy@bankofjamestown.com

Nina McClure  nmcclure@bankofjamestown.com


Janet Clark – Vice President  jclark@bankofjamestown.com

Patti Lamb – Vice President  plamb@bankofjamestown.com


400 Monument Square
Jamestown, Ky. 42629
(270) 343-3186

Privacy Statement
Statement of Condition
Member FDIC

Equal Housing Lender