Employee Contacts

E-mail is not as secure as our on-line banking service

You should NOT send personal account information through e-mail. Bank of Jamestown recognizes e-mail as an easy method of communication, but we request that you DO NOT e-mail anything that needs immediate attention.

E-mail should NOT be used to place a stop payment on a check, report lost or stolen cards, pin numbers or checks, or request account transfers.

CEO MessageHistoryEmployee ContactsBoard of DirectorsStatement of ConditionPrivacy Statement

All employees of Bank of Jamestown can be contacted by calling 270-343-3186 or by e-mailing them at:

executive officers

Bill Magruder – President/Chairman  magruder@bankofjamestown.com

Don Cooper- Executive Vice President/CEO  dcooper@bankofjamestown.com

Ross Russell – Sr. Vice President/CFO  ross@bankofjamestown.com

Terry Cochran – Vice Pres/Sr. Lender  tcochran@bankofjamestown.com



Customer Service Representatives

Patti Lamb – Asst. Vice President  plamb@bankofjamestown.com

Melissa Collins  mcollins@bankofjamestown.com

Katherine Gosser  kgosser@bankofjamestown.com

Whitney Reeder  wreeder@bankofjamestown.com

Tiffany Wilson  twilson@bankofjamestown.com

Mary Lynn Smith   msmith@bankofjamestown.com

Willodean Richardson  wrichardson@bankofjamestown.com

Lora Sales   lsales@bankofjamestown.com

Regina Wright  rwright@bankofjamestown.com

Lauren Higginbotham lhigginbotham@bankofjamestown.com

Megan Kelly mkelly@bankofjamestown.com

Whitney Holt wholt@bankofjamestown.com

Taylor Irvin tirvin@bankofjamestown.com

Corey Tarter ctarter@bankofjamestown.com

Danielle Vanarsdale - Receptionist dvanarsdale@bankofjamestown.com



Loan Personnel

Terry Cochran – Vice President/Sr Lender   tcochran@bankofjamestown.com

Steve Bell – Vice President  sbell@bankofjamestown.com

Debbie Harris - Vice President  dharris@bankofjamestown.com

Kacey Chowning   kchowning@bankofjamestown.com

Nick Shearer  nshearer@bankofjamestown.com

Barbara Sharpe   bsharpe@bankofjamestown.com

Jason Miller jmiller@bankofjamestown.com

Tracy Wariner twariner@bankofjamestown.com



Bookkeeping Department

Susan Holder - Vice President  sholder@bankofjamestown.com

Midge Loy  mloy@bankofjamestown.com

Nina McClure  nmcclure@bankofjamestown.com



Operations

Janet Clark – Assistant Vice President  jclark@bankofjamestown.com

Angelia Miller - Operations amiller@bankofjamestown.com

 

400 Monument Square
Jamestown, Ky. 42629
(270) 343-3186

Privacy Statement
Statement of Condition
Member FDIC

Equal Housing Lender